Transreal Fiction

Scotland’s sf & fantasy bookstore

Signed Copies of The Delirium Brief

Yes, Charlie’s latest Laundry book, The Delirium Brief –  the 8th – is out in hardcover in a few weeks and, as before, I’ll  be able to offer signed copies of it.
Official publication date is Thursday the 13th of July and the hardcover price is £18.99
Postage within the UK will be £2.90           = £21.89 in total
Postage to the rest of Europe is £7.20         = £26.19 in total
Postage to most other places is £10.70       = £29.69 in total
Postage to Australia & NZ, etc. is £11.40     = £30.39  in total

Signing options are as before and include having your copy dated, or with the location (Edinburgh) added, or a brief greeting or phrase – Happy Birthday, for example. No first lines though.
Previous customers should receive an e-mail in the next couple of days, or you can contact the shop on enquiries@transreal.co.uk

Let me know what you want and I’ll send a PayPal Invoice out to you.

_____

Bob Howard’s career in the Laundry, the secret British government agency dedicated to protecting the world from the supernatural, has involved brilliant hacking, ancient magic and combat with creatures of pure evil. Now the Laundry’s existence has become public, and Bob is being trotted out on TV to answer pointed questions about elven asylum seekers. What neither Bob nor his managers have foreseen is that their organisation has earned the attention of a horror far more terrifying than any demon: a government looking for public services to privatise.

There are things in the Laundry’s assets that big business would simply love to get its hands on …Inch by inch, Bob Howard and his managers are forced to consider the truly unthinkable: a coup against the British government itself.

 

 

 

 

 

June 20, 2017 - Posted by | Uncategorized

10 Comments »

  1. Please send me a Paypal invoice for a signed copy of Charles Stross, The Delirium Brief.

    Thanks

    Paul Grant

    ________________________________

    Comment by Paul Grant | June 20, 2017 | Reply

  2. Please send me a Paypal invoice for a signed copy of Charles Stross’ The Delirum Brief, dated and with location. Thanks!

    Loyd Case

    Comment by Loyd Case | June 27, 2017 | Reply

    • Hi Loyd, I already knew Paul’s details but I don’t know yours. Could you e-mail me your e-mail address, please! My address is enquiries@transreal.co.uk

      Comment by transrealfiction | June 27, 2017 | Reply

  3. Oops! No need, Loyd. My mistake!

    Comment by transrealfiction | June 28, 2017 | Reply

  4. I am interested in a signed and dated copy of Charles Stross’s The Delirium Brief. I am new and my email address is mbuckmas@aol.com. My name is Mark Buckmaster.

    Comment by Mark Buckmaster | June 29, 2017 | Reply

  5. Please send me a signed copy of Charles Stross’ The Delirum Brief

    Comment by Damien | June 30, 2017 | Reply

  6. I don’t do “PayPal” – any other simple methods?
    ( Greg Tingey )

    Comment by fledermaus2016 | July 11, 2017 | Reply

  7. Please send me a Paypal invoice for a signed copy of Charles Stross’ The Delirum Brief

    Thanks

    Comment by Jonathan Potter | July 12, 2017 | Reply

  8. Is it too late to get a signed copy?

    Comment by Chris | July 28, 2017 | Reply

  9. Never too late (assuming the book’s still in print, and obviously this one still is!)
    V. busy right now but I’ll e-mail tomorrow with full details.

    Mike

    Comment by transrealfiction | July 28, 2017 | Reply


Leave a comment